Digital Manga & Light Novels

The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar: Volume 4 - Light Novels

  • Light Novel
  • Full Illust

Seiichi Takayama / Yukisan

About this eBook

The nomadic Panther Clan, led by Yuuto's former sworn older brother, invades the Wolf Clan's sister nation, the Horn Clan. Will the conflicted Yuuto be able to raise an army against his family?!

Cheat versus cheat!! A showdown between Yuuto and his sworn brother!
As Yuuto continues to introduce reforms for the sake of the Wolf Clan's future, he finally begins in earnest his search for a way back to Mitsuki in the modern era.
When he visits a hot springs for a bit of rest and relaxation, Jorgen launches “Operation: Make Him Stay With a Honey Trap!” Yuuto is momentarily shaken, but maintains his firm resolve.
But then the nomadic Panther Clan chooses that time to invade his clan’s sister nation, the Horn Clan. And leading the Panther Clan is the man who fled the Wolf Clan one year earlier: Yuuto's sworn older brother, Loptr!
Will the conflicted Yuuto be able to raise an army against his family?!

US $7.62

JP ¥825

8 coin(s)

Details of8coin(s)

Standard Coin

1 coin=1 JPY. Granted coin(s) is calculated based on the JPY price.

* Amount of granted coin(s) may change when purchasing multiple items. Please check the settlement page for the determined value.
* Boosted Coin will not be granted when using coupons.
* Pre-order Coin (x5) is calculated based upon the Standard Coin.

  • Add to Cart

    Instant Checkout with

    • * Please note that payment will be completed with 1-click by clicking this button.
    • * This item is an eBook (digital book), not a printed book.

    Add to Wish List

    Buy this eBook for Others

    Product Details

    See more like this

    Purchasing eBooks on BOOK☆WALKER

    * This item is an eBook (digital content), not a printed book.
    * Please check your device (iOS, Android) supports the BOOK☆WALKER app before purchasing by downloading the app when you will use the app.
    * Dates and times on BOOK☆WALKER are based on PST (Pacific Standard Time).