Digital Manga & Light Novels from Japan

Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL - Manga

  • Manga


Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL

About this book

The Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL contains the full first chapters of all of our ""real-life"" manga series, including Arisa, Bloody Monday, Danza, Genshiken Omnibus, Genshiken: Second Season, I Am Here, Kitchen Princess, Missions of Love, Sayonara Zetsubou-Sensei, and Vinland Saga.

US $0.00

JP ¥0

This eBook has a region limitation

0 coin(s)

Details of0coin(s)

Standard Coin

1 coin=1 JPY. Granted coin(s) is calculated based on the JPY price.

* Boosted coin(s) will not be granted when using coupons.
* Amount of granted coin(s) may change when purchasing multiple items. Please confirm the settlement page for the determined value.

Free Download

  • * This item is an eBook (digital book), not a printed book.

Product Details

Author Various
Genre Manga ,Free
Series Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL
Publisher Kodansha Comics
Available since October 25, 2016
Page count 496pages (*note)

Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL: Read All Volumes

See more like this

Purchasing eBooks on BOOK☆WALKER

* This item is an eBook (digital content), not a printed book.
* Please check your device (iOS, Android) supports the BOOK☆WALKER app before purchasing by downloading the app when you will use the app.
* Dates and times on BOOK☆WALKER are based on PST (Pacific Standard Time).