Digital Manga & Light Novels from Japan

[System Maintenance] June 5th, 03:00 pm - 07:30 pm PDT

Time & Date

- June 5th, 03:00 pm - 07:30 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
- June 5th, 06:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
- June 5th, 11:00 pm - 03:30 am BST (British Summer Time)
- June 6th, 07:00 am - 11:30 am JST (Japan Standard Time)


Effects

All services below will not be available during system maintenance.

- Purchase of all eBooks
- Creating, editing, or signing in the BookWalker account
- Download of purchased eBooks
- Syncing bookmarks, sticky notes, etc.


(Stores)
- BookWalker Global
- BookWalker Japan
- BookWalker Taiwan


Follow us for special offers and campaigns:

- Facebook: BookWalker Global
- Twitter: @BOOKWALKER_GL