ページの先頭です

Official eBook store and app for Manga & Light Novel fans.

50% coin back on your initial settlement

[System Maintenance] Payment methods will be temporarily unavailable (May 16, Sun 11:00am-12:00 PT)



Time & Date

Payment methods are temporarily unavailable during the following period.

- May 17, Mon 03:00am-04:00 JST
- May 16, Sun 14:00pm-15:00 EDT
- May 16, Sun 11:00am-12:00 PDT



Affect

The following payment methods cannot be used during the maintenance.

- Credit card

(Affected Stores)
- BOOK☆WALKER Global
- BOOK☆WALKER Japan