Digital Manga & Light Novels

Obsessions of an Otome Gamer Campaign

Obsessions of an Otome Gamer Campaign

Until June 24th get Vol. 1 for 50% OFF and Vol. 2 for 10% OFF! A free sampler is also available to read during the campaign! Don't forget to also vote in Cross Infinite World's poll down below to decide which character route's volume comes out next!

Campaign PeriodMay. 24, 12:00 AM ~ Jun. 24, 11:59 PM, 2019 PDT

Read the FREE Sampler!

Vol. 1 50% OFF / Vol. 2 10% OFF

Bonus Item for Volume 1

Bonus Item for Volume 1

An original bookshelf skin will appear on the BOOK☆WALKER App [List] tab when you purchase the eBook.
*You may store 5 books on this bookshelf. Cover images of each book will be shown in the translucent squares on bookshelf.
*You need to have internet connection to download this item.
*This item will be available for download at 12:00 am JST (7:00 am PT / 3:00 pm UTC/GMT) after the purchase of the eBook.

Choose Which Character's Volume Gets Released Next!

Obsessions of an Otome Gamer Vol. 1 ends with Mashiro choosing Kou or Sou's route. Vote whose route/volume Cross Infinite World will translate first! VOTE FOR KOU OR SOU HERE!


Polls will end on June 30th, 2019. Results will be announced by the publisher: http://www.crossinfworld.com/

Choose Which Character's Volume Gets Released Next!

▲Back to Top

BOOK☆WALKER Home