Digital Manga & Light Novels from Japan

Makoto Shinkai Bundle - Manga

  • Manga

Makoto Shinkai

Makoto Shinkai Bundle

About this book

Enjoy 4 Different Manga by Makoto Shinkai!

This Bundle Set Includes the following Manga:
Voices of a Distant Star
She and Her Cat
Garden of Words
5 Centimeter Per Second
※For bundled sets, please allow for at least 10 minutes for the eBooks to appear in your app

US $31.00

JP ¥3,149

This eBook has a region limitation

31 coin(s)

Details of31coin(s)

Standard Coin
31 coin(s)

1 coin=1 JPY. Granted coin(s) is calculated based on the JPY price.

* Boosted coin(s) will not be granted when using coupons.
* Amount of granted coin(s) may change when purchasing multiple items. Please confirm the settlement page for the determined value.

Add to Cart

Add to Wish List

This item is an eBook (digital book), not a printed book.

Product Details

Author Makoto Shinkai
Genre Manga ,Bundle Set
Series Makoto Shinkai Bundle
Publisher Kodansha Comics
Available since March 6, 2018
Page count 0pages (*note)

More Makoto Shinkai Bundle: Read all 1 Volumes

See more like this

Purchasing eBooks on BookWalker

* This item is an eBook (digital content), not a printed book.
* Please check your device (iOS, Android) supports the BookWalker app before purchasing by downloading the app when you will use the app.
* Dates and times on BookWalker are based on PST (Pacific Standard Time).